## Iowa State University Professional and Scientific Council Executive Committee

## Agenda

- 1. Opening round-table - All 2. Update on how to connect councilors with constituents and figure out representative areas - All Update on status of professional development initiatives 3. - Amy/Tera/Lynn 4. By-laws revisions - All 5. Newsletter items – All 6. Campus Leaders Breakfast questions - All 7. Good of the Order -Action Items/Assessment of Meeting -Next monthly Council meeting September 4<sup>th</sup> 2:10 -Next Exec Committee meeting September 18<sup>th</sup> 1:00
  - 8. Adjourn

## August 14<sup>th</sup>, 2014

## Members

Steve Mayberry Amy Tehan Tera Lawson Kate Goudy-Haht Lisa Rodgers Clayton Johnson Katie Davidson Lindsey Wanderscheid Robin McNeely Bart Dobson Jessica Bell Kris Koerner Lynn Bagley Stacy Renfro