Iowa State University

Professional and Scientific Council Executive Committee

Sept 18th, 2014

1:00-3:00 107 Lab of Mechanics

Members

Steve Mayberry
Amy Tehan
Tera Lawson
Kate Goudy-Haht
Lisa Rodgers
Clayton Johnson
Katie Davidson
Lindsey Wanderscheid
Robin McNeely
Bart Dobson
Jessica Bell
Kris Koerner
Lynn Bagley
Stacy Renfro

Agenda

- 1. Opening round-table All
- 2. Open forums preparation Amy
- 3. Update on professional development conference Amy
- 4. Policy on term positions All
- 5. P&S representation on policy writing committees All
- 6. Constitution and by-laws revisions timeline Amy
- 7. By-laws revisions All
- 8. Newsletter items All
- 9. Campus Leaders Breakfast questions All
- 10. Good of the Order
 - -Action Items/Assessment of Meeting
 - -Next monthly Council meeting October 2nd 2:10
 - -Next Exec Committee meeting October 16th 2:00
- 11. Adjourn