Iowa State University

Professional and Scientific Council Executive Committee

October 16th, 2014

2:00-4:00 107 Lab of Mechanics

Members

Steve Mayberry
Amy Tehan
Tera Lawson
Kate Goudy-Haht
Lisa Rodgers
Clayton Johnson
Katie Davidson
Lindsey Wanderscheid
Robin McNeely
Bart Dobson
Jessica Bell
Kris Koerner
Lynn Bagley
Stacy Renfro

Agenda

- 1. Opening round-table All
- 2. TIER Discussion
- 3. Update on Representation Areas and Communication with Constituents— Stacy/Robin
- 4. Provost Council Amy/All
- 5. Naming of Open Forums All
- 6. 2014-2015 Council Priorities All
- 7. Newsletter Items All
- 8. Good of the Order
 - -Action Items/Assessment of Meeting
 - -Next monthly Council meeting November 4th 2:10
 - -Next Exec Committee meeting November 13th 2:00
- 9. Adjourn