Iowa State University Professional and Scientific Council Executive Committee

Agenda

1.	Opening round-table - All
2.	By-laws discussion and council meeting attendance
3.	Awards updates – Cytation Awards and Outstanding Council Member Award
4.	Update on Representation Areas and Communication with Constituents– Stacy/Robin
5.	Compensation & Benefits questions from constituents – Bart/All
6.	2014-2015 Council Priorities – All
7.	Campus Leaders' Breakfast Questions - All
8.	Newsletter Items – All
9.	Good of the Order -Action Items/Assessment of Meeting -Next monthly Council meeting December 4 th 2:10 -Next Exec Committee meeting December 18 th 2:00

10. Adjourn

November 13th, 2014 2:00-4:00 107 Lab of Mechanics

Members

Steve Mayberry Amy Tehan Tera Lawson Kate Goudy-Haht Lisa Rodgers Clayton Johnson Katie Davidson Lindsey Wanderscheid Robin McNeely Bart Dobson Jessica Bell Kris Koerner Lynn Bagley Stacy Renfro