Iowa State University Professional and Scientific Council Executive Committee

December 18th, 2014

2:00-4:00 107 Lab of Mechanics

Members

Steve Mayberry
Amy Tehan
Tera Lawson
Kate Goudy-Haht
Lisa Rodgers
Clayton Johnson
Katie Davidson
Lindsey Wanderscheid
Robin McNeely
Bart Dobson
Jessica Bell
Kris Koerner
Lynn Bagley
Stacy Renfro

Agenda

- 1. Assignment of Intellectual Property at ISU Paul Tanaka, et. al.
- 2. Opening round-table All
- 3. Constitution Distribution / Bylaws Motion All
- 4. Leadership Meetings Amy/Tera
- 5. Provost Council Report Amy/All
- 6. Seminar Series Amy/All
- 7. 2014-2015 Council Priorities All
- 8. Newsletter Items All
- 9. Good of the Order
 - -Action Items/Assessment of Meeting
 - -Next monthly Council meeting January 8th 2:10
 - -Next Exec Committee meeting TBD 2:00
- 10. Adjourn