Equity and Inclusion

The Equity and Inclusion Committee will provide information and advice to the Iowa State University president and administrators on a wide range of issues related to the topics of diversity, equity, and inclusion. Planning, analysis, and policy as it pertains to these issues will be addressed and shared.

Committee email:


Council Members

Marlene Jacks, Chair

Anindita Das

Anugrah Saxena

Patrick Wall, President Elect

Jamie Sass, President




Non-council members

nicci port