2018 Professional and Scientific Council Representative Elections

Results are in!

Please join us in congratulating those listed below for their election to council with their terms beginning 7/1/2018. 

* denotes incumbent

Academic Affairs 

Suzanne Ankerstjerne*

John Burnett-Larkins*

Malinda Cooper*

Janice Crow*

Monica Ernberger*

Jason Follett*


Robyn Goldy

Lesya Hassall

Jacob E Larsen

Barry W. McCroskey*

Lindsay Moeller


Chris Myers

John Odenweller*

Natalie Reich

Casey Smith*

University Services 

Kara Keeran



Student Affairs 

Kelly Friesleben*

mv Lloyd*


The Council consists of approximately 40 members, including seven officers, elected from Academic Affairs, Business & Finance, President’s Office, Student Affairs and Division of Finance (or 1 representative for every 75 P&S employees). Please see our current list of Councilors and the areas which they represent.