Past Professional and Scientific Council Officers

- 1978(Temporary Officer Team) Chair- Doug Brown Secretary- Valerie Slaybaugh
- 78-79: Chair- Doug Brown Vice Chair- Jack McAuliffe Secretary- Valerie Slaybaugh
- 79-80: Chair- George Covert Vice Chair- Doug Brown Secretary- Jerry Ostenson
- 80-81: Chair- John Harrod Vice Chair- George Covert Secretary- Joanne Kinyon
- 81-82: Chair- George Covert Vice Chair- Joanne Kinyon Secretary- Al Bevolo
- 82-83: Chair- Katheleen Jones Vice Chair- Dave Torgeson Secretary- Dorcas Speer
- 83-84: Chair- Robert Bergmann Vice Chair- Nancee Nilsen Secretary- Shelley Merrill
- 84-85: Chair- Nancee Nilsen Vice Chair- Karl Griffith Secretary- Kathleen Jones
- 85-86: Chair- Karl Griffith Vice Chair- Karen Town Secretary- Gerald Flesch
- 86-87: Chair- Karen Tow Vice Chair- Mark Settle Secretary- Linda Hitchinson
- 87-88: Chair- Mark Settle Vice Chair- Steven McDonnell Secretary- Karen Bolluyt
- 88-89: Chair- Elaine Beiber Vice Chair- Karen Bolluyt Secretary-Tim Gray
- 89-90: Chair- Karen Bolluyt Vice Chair- Dianne Borgen Secretary- Lola Van Wyk
- 90-91: Chair- Marilyn Schinittjer Vice Chair- Lola Van Wyk Secretary- Kathy Jones
- 91-92: **Chair** Kathy Jones **Vice Chair** Ginny McDonnel **Secretary** Jan Putnam **At Large** Dale Vehling, Ron Ackerman
- 92-93: **Chair-**Dan Woodin **Vice Chair-** Jane Henning **Secretary-** Mari Kemis **At Large-** Kathy Jones, Greg Brenneman
- 93-94: **Chair** Dan Woodin **Vice Chair** Jan Henning **Secretary** Rhonda Christensen **At Large** Greg Brenneman, Steve Simpson
- 94-95: **Chair-** Katy Rive **Vice Chair-** Steve Simpson **Secretary-** Mary Ellen Hurt **At Large-** Dan Woodin, Phil Lasevoli
- 95-96: **Chair-** Karlene Gluck **Vice Chair-** Ralph Knox **Secretary-** Dennis Ethington **At Large-** Katy Rice, Dan Woodin
- 96-97: Chair- Jim Meek Vice Chair- Ralph Knox Secretary- Ron Skrdla At Large- Jan Flick, Darlene Gluck
- 97-98: Chair- Rob Bowers Vice Chair- Jim Meek Secretary- Val Kettner At Large- Jan Flick, Bob Basham
- 98-99: **Chair** Rob Bowers **Vice Chair** Jim Tweeten **Secretary** Rich jones **At Large** Val Kettner, Dannette Keene
- 00-01: Chair- Kerry Dixon Vice Chair- Shawn Shouse Secretary- Jusy Strand At Large- Lea Bartley,
- 01-02: **Chair-** Rex Heer **Vice Chair-** Lynette Hornung **Secretary-** Sarah Cooney **At Large-** Leigh Elsberry, Deborah Sanborn
- 02-03: Chair- Rex Heer Vice Chair- Kevin Kane Secretary- Cathy Good At Large- Kurt Roberts, Lynne Mumm
- 03-04: **Chair** Kevin Kane **Vice Chair** Lynne Mumm **Secretary** Brenda Van Beck **At Large** Trevor Riedemann, Dan Woodin
- 04-05: **Chair** Kevin Kane **Vice Chair** Brenda Van Beck **Secretary** Bonnie Whalen **At Large** Cathy Good, Mark Nelson
- 05-06: **President** Dan Woodin **President Elect** Cathy Good **Secretary** Barb McBreen **At Large** Bonnie Whalen, Brenda Van Beck
- 06-07: **President** Cathy Good **President Elect** Dan Woodin **Secretary** Lynne Mumm **At Large** Malisa Rader, Brenda Van Beck
- 07-08: **President** Dan Woodin **President Elect** Lynne Mumm **Secretary**-Pam Owenson **At Large** Jason Follett. Kevin Kane
- 08-09: President- Lynne Mumm President Elect- Camille Schroeder Secretary- Robin McNeely
- 09-10: President- Camille Schroeder President Elect- Mark Clarridge Secretary- Robin McNeely
- 10-11: President- Mark Clarridge President Elect- Ken Kerns Secretary- Robin McNeely
- 11-12: President- Dan Burden President Elect- Dave Orman Secretary- Chris Charbonneaux
- 12-13: President- Dave Orman President Elect- Steve Mayberry Secretary- Chris Charbonneaux

- 13-14: President- Steve Mayberry President Elect-Amy Harris-Tehan Secretary- Dick Pfarrer
- 14-15: President- Amy Harris-Tehan President Elect-Tera Lawson Secretary- Kate Goudy-Haht
- 15-16: **President** Tera Lawson **President Elect-**Clayton Johnson **Secretary** Kate Goudy
- 16-17: President- Clayton Johnson President Elect-Jessica Bell Secretary- Melissa Gruhn
- 17-18: President- Jessica Bell President Elect-Stacy Renfro Secretary- Jake Cummings
- 18-19: President- Stacy Renfro President Elect-Amy Ward Secretary- Joy Stroud
- 19-20: President- Amy Ward President Elect- Sara Parris Secretary- Joy Stroud
- 20-21: President- Sara Parris President-Elect-Chris Johnsen Secretary-Emily Dougill
- 21-22: President-Chris Johnsen President-Elect-Jamie Sass Secretary-Sarah Larkin
- 22-23: President-Jamie Sass President-Elect-Patrick Wall Secretary-Lynne Campbell
- 23-24: President-Patrick Wall President-Elect-Jason Follett Secretary-Suzanne Ankerstjerne